Projekt Beschreibung

share this hat eine eigene Projekt-Site.

Zu dieser gelangt man hier.

**Ausstellende Künstlerinnen und Künstler**

Till Julian Huss, till-julian-huss.de

Karin Kopka-Musch, karinkopkamusch.com und Team: Kathrin Schneider, kathrinschneider.com, Sabine Geierhos, sabinegeierhos.de

Marie Lukasiewicz, marieluka.com

Sandra Pulina, sandra-pulina.de

Julian Reiser, klasseklausmerkel.de/studierende/julian-reiser

Samuel Treindl, samuel-treindl.de